About Us

The Sudbury Special Education Parent Advisory Council (Sudbury SEPAC) is a volunteer advisory council of Sudbury Public Schools (PreK-8) families who collaborate with administrators, educators, and School Committee to continuously improve student outcomes and well-being. Sudbury SEPAC also serves as a resource to local families of students with disabilities.

Board Members

Co-Chairs  - Andrea Kraemer & Kate Mellon

Secretary - Maia Projunsky-Bell

Community Resources Coordinator - Amy Ackerson

Events Coordinator - Karyn Jones

Technology Coordinator- Dena Salom


Curtis Middle School- Amy Ackerson

Loring Elementary School - Amy Ackerson

Nixon Elementary School  - Maia Projunsky-Bell

Haynes Elementary School  - Andrea Kraemer

Noyes Elementary School - Katie Dineen

Preschool  - Karyn Jones